Admission

 

 Admission Procedure for academic session 2018-19

  • Commencement of availability of application form for admission

27-12-2017 (Wednesday)

  • Last date of submission of application form in school                              
17-01-2018 (Wednesday)
01-02-2018 (Thursday)
08-02-2018 (Thursday)
09-02-2018 (Friday)
09-02-2018 (Friday)    Draw of Lot schedule on 12/02/2018 at 3 P.M.
13-02-2018 (Tuesday)
13-02-2018 (Tuesday)
15-02-2018 (Thursday)
  • Resolution of queries of parents, if any regarding the points

16-02-2018 (Friday) to

20-02-2018 (Tuesday)

28-02-2018 (Wednesday)

28-02-2018 (Wednesday)
  • Resolution of queries of parents, if any regarding the points

01-03-2018 (Thursday) to

07-03-2018 (Wednesday)

  • Subsequent list of admission, if any 
15-03-2018 (Thursday)
  • Closure of admission process
31-03-2018
  • Admission in classes apart from Pre-School depends on seats available.

 
Note: The Principal is the final authority in all matters of admission.

Audio On
You Are Visitor Number 2211499
"You can do anything if you have enthusiasm. Enthusiasm is the yeast that makes your hopes rise to the stars. ~ Henry Ford "