Admission

 

 Admission Procedure for academic session 2018-19

  • Commencement of availability of application form for admission

27-12-2017 (Wednesday)

  • Last date of submission of application form in school                              
17-01-2018 (Wednesday)
  • Details of candidates who apply for admission under open seats.
01-02-2018 (Thursday)
  • Uploading marks (as per point system) given to each of the children who applied for admission under open seats
08-02-2018 (Thursday)
  •  The date for displaying the first list of selected candidates (including 1st Waiting List) 
15-02-2018 (Thursday)
  • Resolution of queries of parents, if any regarding the points

16-02-2018 (Friday) to

20-02-2018 (Tuesday)

  • Date for displaying the second list of candidates (if any) (including waiting list)

28-02-2018 (Wednesday)

  • Resolution of queries of parents, if any regarding the points

01-03-2018 (Thursday) to

07-03-2018 (Wednesday)

  • Subsequent list of admission, if any 
15-03-2018 (Thursday)
  • Closure of admission process
31-03-2018
  • Admission in classes apart from Pre-School depends on seats available.

 
Note: The Principal is the final authority in all matters of admission.

Audio On
You Are Visitor Number 1975958
"Be moderate in order to taste the joys of life in abundance.~ Epicurus "